• Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Recent comments on KB! Check em out!

    Angelo Langin on How to make over 500 kinz cash…
    Webkinz Wheel Of Wow… on The best day on Webkinz e…
    Outdoor Kitchens on KANGAROO! CHEEKY DOG! NEW…
    ~♥♫|Hayley|♫♥~ on
    Mechelle Fogelsong on Okay, so right when everything…
  • KressieBolivia Blog Hits

    • 98,811 Wowzers! Keep em comin guys!
  • Top 5 posts on KB you gotta see!

  • I am sooo popular today!

    This was put up 11/12/08 TopOfBlogs This was put up on June 24th, 2008.
  • My archives, check em out!

2 things!

There are 2 things I need to tell you, and I was just to lazy to write 2 posts.

1.  Ok, Maxiscute101… you have been a little two-faced lately. 1 second Lana’s telling me your on her side, and you admit it. But then the next you send me texts about…. well let me read 2:

  • Don’t worry about that stupid little brat Lana.
  • Lana is just a random girl on the Internet, don’t worry about her.

So I’m confused, and there ARE no side OK? Rules are rules! If your mom said "Your grounded for playing on the Internet too much," would you go all out and tell her off? No, and there would be no sides either. Rules are rules, and that’s how common life is. If you can’t follow KB’s 5 simple rules, how are you going to make it in life with HUNDREDS and THOUSANDS of rules and laws? (I should know, my Dad’s a lawyer) I really don’t want to start anything, but Lana needs to know, there are NO sides.

2. Ok, now that that’s out of the way here is something REALLY funny!

We were at PE and we were watching a stupid G rated movie, something about space monkeys… but anyways nobody was watching it, and we were signing each others crap. Like folders and planners. So like there is like 50 people on my backpack, planner, and folders now. It was really fun. There was this red folder on the table, I thought it was Melanie’s, so I drew little smiley faces all over it (=]) Melanie and Skylar thought it was mine… Melanie put "I’M AWESUM!" and Skylar put "LUV YA! LUV SKYLAR!" Guess who’s folder it was? Man Boob Border’s.

He has a girlfriend. She got ticked off. We couldn’t stop laughing it was so hilarious. We owe him a red 5 STAR folder now. (BTW, I wouldn’t let Blah or MBB sign my crap! =P)

16 Responses

  1. i said srry! do u forgive me!?!?

  2. u little meany:) how DARE u!!! u make the biggest deal about EVERYTHING lana is just a random internet girl who believes in God… u should not put gives u hell on ur blog even if u do like this song!* if ur gonna be this way then… then… DONT EVEN TALK TO ME!!!! p.s. TORY HATES U TOO!!!! 😦 u make me sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo SAD!!!! grrr… im gonna cry…
    p.s. i mean beef jerky 🙂
    texting u now so TEXT BACK!

    *- Updated by KB, umm… you told me to listen to that song since I wad made at him but okaaaay…

  3. I DON’T EVEN LIKE TORY! THAT WAS RANDOM, WHY ARE YOU BRINGING A STUPID CORNET PLAYER INTO THIS!

  4. “DON’T EVEN TALK TO ME!”
    “TEXT BACK!”

    I’m confused. Do you want me to talk or just shut up?

  5. And yeah I forgive Lana, because I am a FORGIVING person, unlike MOST PEOPLE who yell and make things WORSE!

  6. wow kressie!!! he is so mean!!! what is up with maxis cute? what is her problem!?!?! o well glad u forgive me!!! am i unbanned or am i still banned?

  7. he or she should leave!!!

  8. woah kressie he saw i was christian on webkinzloveparty told me i was better than u! (not true) then he suggested that song knowing somebody (me) would get mad and start a fight then he makes it worse!!! a coincidence or a plan to ruin this website? kressie dont let that happen!!! omg this is bad!!! well he or she is bad!!!

  9. THIS IS HORRIBLE!!! I HATE TO SEE PPL FIGHTING!!! ALL U GUYS SHOULD JUST SHUT UP!!!

  10. I always think of the red folder incident when I am PO’ed.

  11. lol wow kressie!!!

  12. HorseLover it means Pissed Off

Leave a comment