• Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Recent comments on KB! Check em out!

    Angelo Langin on How to make over 500 kinz cash…
    Webkinz Wheel Of Wow… on The best day on Webkinz e…
    Outdoor Kitchens on KANGAROO! CHEEKY DOG! NEW…
    ~♥♫|Hayley|♫♥~ on
    Mechelle Fogelsong on Okay, so right when everything…
  • KressieBolivia Blog Hits

    • 98,811 Wowzers! Keep em comin guys!
  • Top 5 posts on KB you gotta see!

  • I am sooo popular today!

    This was put up 11/12/08 TopOfBlogs This was put up on June 24th, 2008.
  • My archives, check em out!

Oki.

I swear to God I want to slap him so hard right now. I hate him so much. O gawd.

16 Responses

  1. :O lana is going to kill you XD

  2. sinner!!!!!!!

  3. Who do you hate? God????

  4. Oh no, Kressie 😥 😥
    What happened?

  5. Eeep! What happened?!?!?!
    hahahah make Beef Jerky into.. well…
    BEEF JERKY!
    🙂

  6. Hahaha, yeah!

  7. Friggin Beef Jerky. I swear, today I almost ran up to him and screamed “WHEN YOU SEE MY FACE HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL! WHEN I PASS YOUR WAY HOPE IT GIVE YOU HELL HOPE IT GIVE YOU HELL!” I love that song, and it fits us so perfectly (Watch the music video, you’ll see how we fight.) (If you can’t listen to songs with the word hell in it, just mute it, it’s the funniest music video ever!)

  8. Uggggghhhhh. In case you haven’t noticed I use (via maxiscute101) a “potty mouth” when I am PO’ed or mad. lol. I don’tn normally talk this way so don’t judge me! 😆

  9. is that how you fight? SEIRIOUSLY?! XD

  10. u know kressie u think u would be willing to give up a stupid song for the love of GOD!!! he is more important o and hope ur happy im about to cry!!!!!!!!!!

  11. lana i really dont like it when people say i hope ur happy im bot to cry most of the time its a lie!!!!
    please forgive each other NOWWW or many people will stop coming

  12. lana, kressie: HOW THE HELL DID THIS ALL HAPPEN!!?!!?!?!?

  13. um its not a lie dont accuseme of that1!!!!!

  14. Kressie says that she is happy now and she cant comment b/c her computer is frozen.

    fyi

  15. does that mean she forgives me?

Leave a comment