• Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Recent comments on KB! Check em out!

    Angelo Langin on How to make over 500 kinz cash…
    Webkinz Wheel Of Wow… on The best day on Webkinz e…
    Outdoor Kitchens on KANGAROO! CHEEKY DOG! NEW…
    ~♥♫|Hayley|♫♥~ on
    Mechelle Fogelsong on Okay, so right when everything…
  • KressieBolivia Blog Hits

    • 98,811 Wowzers! Keep em comin guys!
  • Top 5 posts on KB you gotta see!

  • I am sooo popular today!

    This was put up 11/12/08 TopOfBlogs This was put up on June 24th, 2008.
  • My archives, check em out!

YEP.

I messed up. Let’s get a big round of applause for Kressie.

9 Responses

  1. what? how did you mess up?

  2. oh no! It’ll be alright, don’t worry!
    So he does like you? That is good news, anyhow! Look on the bright side!
    And he acted like he didn’t and talked about you and stuff, so he kind of deserves to be kind of upset anyways. Don’t worry, everything will work out! If you are sure, than maybe you should talk to him about it…
    Poor you!

  3. *claps enthusiatically*
    Sorry, couldn’t resist 🙂
    Were you talking about the letter to Beef Jerky?

  4. Oh NO! (I read the other comments from u, Siiba, and Kinzlover.) I’m rea;;y sorry that happened Kressie!

  5. Don’t worry Kressie, some guys suck. We are all better than them! You know why!?! No!? Well, I’ll tell ya why! Cuz we girls can do EVERYTHING they can do, but we can do it IN HIGH HEELS! (sorry if this didn’t cheer you up, sometimes life can be teriible! I’d know. . . )

  6. Yeah, I’ll take a rai check on the high heels, mich. I’m so clumsy I’m almost disabled. I mean honestly, I tripped over someone and broke my ankle! Yeah, my mom doesnt even let me near the shoe store anymore…..

  7. Yeah, I can relate on the clumsiness factor, lol. 😆

Leave a comment