• Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Recent comments on KB! Check em out!

    Angelo Langin on How to make over 500 kinz cash…
    Webkinz Wheel Of Wow… on The best day on Webkinz e…
    Outdoor Kitchens on KANGAROO! CHEEKY DOG! NEW…
    ~♥♫|Hayley|♫♥~ on
    Mechelle Fogelsong on Okay, so right when everything…
  • KressieBolivia Blog Hits

    • 98,811 Wowzers! Keep em comin guys!
  • Top 5 posts on KB you gotta see!

  • I am sooo popular today!

    This was put up 11/12/08 TopOfBlogs This was put up on June 24th, 2008.
  • My archives, check em out!

I am MAD.

Want you know WHY I’m mad!?

The UPS man ding dong ditched me! 😡

10 Responses

  1. if u dont get it then let me tell u the ups man leaves your pacage rings the door bell and leaves hes not suppposted to stay!
    KressieBolivia- logged off!

    Umm… I did NOT write that!
    And BTW fake KB you spelled package wrong, and supposed.

  2. omg, ANOTHER inposter?

  3. y r there so many imposters???

  4. Fake KB: I caught u first on the first post. Get you @$$ away from kressie
    REAL kressie: check his/her ip

  5. Kressie get so many imposters because KB is so flippin cool 8D

  6. Ugh. Sorry bout the imposter Kressie.
    I LOVE that UPS guy ding dong ditched me thing! It”s awesome!

  7. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I looooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee to ding dong dich people! Its fun! I like to see the people get mad! :mrgreen:

    Once all of my friends ding donged diched with me and we got this one lady REALLY MAD! And she saw us, we were running and running from her , but we had to run into the forest to she would not cach us. It took a while to find our way out again.

    Sorry about the imposter, AGAIN…………

    -Obermudawebkinzchef

  8. HEY! I just thought of something, Maby when the UPS man came up to your house and ringed the doorbell he relised it was the wrong adress so he left to find the right one.

  9. maybey he got bored!! lol

  10. LOL!

Leave a comment